YATTLL Industry Co., Ltd.
YATTLL Industry Co., Ltd.
info@yattll.com

YATTLL Professional Power Rollstuhl

YATTLL ist gewidmet, um die entwicklung und produktion von folding power rollstühle. Die rollstuhl eigenschaften einfach falten und kann platziert werden in die stamm der auto. Tatsächlich, für die beine und füße sind nicht bequem, und müssen eine rollstuhl für eine lange zeit, licht klapp elektrische rollstuhl ist eine gute wahl. Wir werden upgrade die aktuelle elektrische rollstühle, um die bedürfnisse der verschiedenen menschen. Für beispiel, wir können konfigurieren verschiedene größen, verschiedene motoren, verschiedene kapazitäten von batterien oder liegend funktionen in der gleichen modell.

Power Rollstühle vs Elektro-scooter

Im vergleich

Sowohl elektrische rollstühle und gewöhnliche elektrische roller sind angetrieben durch batterien. Viele menschen können nicht sagen, der unterschied zwischen elektrische rollstühle und elektro-scooter. Sie denken fälschlicherweise, dass elektrische rollstühle sind ein vier-rädern elektrische roller. Diese ist eine furchtbar falsche vorstellung. So was ist der unterschied zwischen einem elektrische rollstuhl und eine elektrische roller?


Elektrische rollstühle und professionelle ältere elektro-scooter sind spezielle bedeutet von transport speziell entwickelt für die physikalische

Zustand der älteren menschen. Elektrische rollstühle und professionelle ältere elektro-scooter haben die folgenden ätherisches unterschiede:

power wheelchair
electric scooters
VS
Verschiedenen Ursprungs:

Elektrische rollstühle und professionelle ältere elektro-scooter sind medizinische geräte, und hersteller muss haben medizinische gerät produktion lizenzen, medizinische gerät registrierung zertifikate und andere relevante qualifikationen. Qualität management ist viel strenger als die produktion aufsicht von elektro-scooter.

power wheelchair
electric scooters
VS
Verschiedene Ziel Gruppen:

Elektro-scooter sind entwickelt, um die bedürfnisse von büro arbeiter, auftrag läufer und andere gruppen von menschen. In auftrag zu erfüllen die bedürfnisse der ziel gruppe, die elektrische roller hersteller konkurrieren mit jeder andere auf, die hat die höchste motor power, wer hat die längste batterie lebensdauer, wer hat die schnellste geschwindigkeit, und wer hat die größte last. Die elektrische rollstuhl ist benötigt für die täglichen pendeln der älteren gruppe mit langsam reaktion geschwindigkeit und unbequem mobilität. Aufgrund der eigenschaften von der älteren gruppe der langsam reaktion geschwindigkeit, schlechte koordination, und stark reduziert selbst-pflege fähigkeit, elektrische rollstühle und ältere elektro-scooter muss sehr langsam, und die einfacher die bedienung, die besser.

power wheelchair
electric scooters
VS
Die Grundlegende Prinzip ist die Gleiche, aber die Sicherheit Leistung ist Anders:

Obwohl die elektrische rollstuhl und die elektrische roller verwenden beide eine batterie-angetrieben motor vorwärts zu bewegen, die grundlegende prinzip ist die gleiche, aber die sicherheit leistung ist anders. Die elektrische rollstuhl hat eine langsame geschwindigkeit und ist ausgestattet mit eine intelligente elektromagnetische bremse. One-touch-bedienung, alle reise operationen können leicht betrieben mit nur einem finger. Für ältere menschen, die elektrische roller ist zu schnell zu reflektieren die notfall situation, und es ist sehr einfach zu verursachen sicherheit unfälle."

Herstellung Standards von Power Rollstühle

Herstellung
YATTLL power rollstühle sind produziert in strikter übereinstimmung mit EN12148 elektrische rollstuhl CE zertifizierung standards, und die rollstühle haben unterzogen strenge prüfung standards vor massen produktion, wie:
01
Statische, auswirkungen und müdigkeit festigkeit;
02
Bremssystem;
03
Lade anschluss;
04
Stick leistung;
05
Dynamische stabilität.

Seit die elektrische rollstuhl stützt sich auf die power system, die schaltung der rollstuhl verbunden, um die batterie muss verhindern übermäßige strom, und die bedienung der schutz schaltung methode nicht beeinflussen die fahren, bremsen und lenkung funktionen.

Herstellung Standards von Power Rollstühle
Herstellung

Power Rollstühle FAQs

FAQs

Was ist tragbare power rollstuhl? Was ist tragbare power rollstuhl? Was ist tragbare power rollstuhl?

Was ist tragbare power rollstuhl?

Tragbare elektrische rollstühle sind auch als leichte elektrische rollstühle, die sind vor allem verschiedene von heavy-duty elektrische rollstühle. Die net gewicht unserer tragbare elektrische rollstühle ist in der regel rund 25Kg, und alle von ihnen können gefaltet werden, und die rollstuhl ist einfach zu bedienen, wenn gefaltet und entfaltet. Die tragbare elektrische rollstuhl hat eine kleine raum, wenn gefaltet, und kann in das stamm von ein auto oder genommen auf eine flugzeug. Derzeit, unsere leichte elektrische rollstühle umfassen Kamel Hoffen YE246, Kamel Lite YE246, YE145C, YE245C, YE100, und YE200.

Was bedeutet faltbare power rollstuhl haben? Was bedeutet faltbare power rollstuhl haben? Was bedeutet faltbare power rollstuhl haben?

Was bedeutet faltbare power rollstuhl haben?

YATTLL vor allem designs und entwickelt leichte und faltbare power rollstühle, sowohl unsere traditionellen elektrische rollstühle und leichte elektrische rollstühle können gefaltet werden.

Was kann zurücklehnen power rollstuhl haben? Was kann zurücklehnen power rollstuhl haben? Was kann zurücklehnen power rollstuhl haben?

Was kann zurücklehnen power rollstuhl haben?

Derzeit, unsere liegen power rollstühle sind verbesserte auf der grundlage von leichte elektrische rollstühle. Die modelle von liege power rollstühle sind: YE245CR, YE100R, YE200R. Nach den bedürfnissen der markt und benutzer, wir werden auch entwickeln neue liege elektrische rollstühle in die zukunft.

Können reclinable power rollstuhl gefaltet werden? Können reclinable power rollstuhl gefaltet werden? Können reclinable power rollstuhl gefaltet werden?

Können reclinable power rollstuhl gefaltet werden?

Ja, derzeit unsere wichtigsten liege elektrische rollstühle sind alle faltbare. Unsere design konzept ist tragbare und liege, und leichte design hat immer unser ziel.

Wie zu vertreten YATTLL der power rollstuhl? Wie zu vertreten YATTLL der power rollstuhl? Wie zu vertreten YATTLL der power rollstuhl?

Wie zu vertreten YATTLL der power rollstuhl?

In bezug auf produkt agentur, wir sind offen und bereit, zu kooperieren mit jeden partner. YATTLL hat seine komplette verteilung system, OEM/ODM sind herzlich willkommen zu. Wir sind open zu hören die zusammenarbeit modus, die sie wünschen. Bitte geben uns einen anruf für den start der helle business.

YATTLL Produziert Hohe-qualität Rollstuhl

Herstellung Leichte Falten Power RollstühleYATTLL Rollstuhl

info@yattll.com
E-mail:
info@yattll.com
+86-075581707199
Tel:
+86-075581707199
ADRESSE
ADRESSE:
Dongguan Factory: YALU TECHNOLOGY PARK, NO. 88 Pingshan Industrial Rd, Tangxia, Dongguan City, Guangdong, China.
Shenzhen Office: Rm 1013, Yichuang International Centre, No. 8 Gaoerfu blvd, Longhua Dist, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
KONTAKT MIT UNS
Jede benötigen, kontaktieren sie uns bitte

YATTLL Industry Co., Ltd.
YATTLL Industry Co., Ltd.
info@yattll.com

YATTLL Professional Power Wheelchair

YATTLL is dedicated to the development and production of folding power wheelchairs. The wheelchair features easy folding and can be placed in the trunk of the car. Actually, for the legs and feet are not convenient, and need to use a wheelchair for a long time, light folding electric wheelchair is a good choice. We will upgrade the current electric wheelchairs to suit the needs of different people. For example, we can configure different sizes, different motors, different capacities of batteries or reclining functions in the same model.

Power Wheelchairs vs Electric Scooters

Compared

Both electric wheelchairs and ordinary electric scooters are powered by batteries. Many people can't tell the difference between electric wheelchairs and electric scooters. They mistakenly think that electric wheelchairs are a four-wheeled electric scooter. This is a terribly wrong notion. So what is the difference between an electric wheelchair and an electric scooter?


Electric wheelchairs and professional elderly electric scooters are special means of transportation specially designed for the physical 

condition of the elderly. Electric wheelchairs and professional elderly electric scooters have the following essential differences:

Power Wheelchairs
Electric Scooters
VS
Different Origins:

Electric wheelchairs and professional elderly electric scooters are medical devices, and manufacturers must have medical device production licenses, medical device registration certificates and other relevant qualifications. Quality management is much stricter than the production supervision of electric scooters.

Power Wheelchair
Electric Scooters
VS
Different Target Groups:

Electric scooters are designed to meet the needs of office workers, errand runners and other groups of people. In order to meet the needs of the target group, the electric scooter manufacturers compete with each other on who has the highest motor power, who has the longest battery life, who has the fastest speed, and who has the largest load. The electric wheelchair is needed for the daily commuting of the elderly group with slow reaction speed and inconvenient mobility. Due to the characteristics of the elderly group's slow reaction speed, poor coordination, and greatly reduced self-care ability, electric wheelchairs and elderly electric scooters must be very slow, and the simpler the operation, the better.

Power Wheelchair
Electric Scooters
VS
The Basic Principle is the Same but the Safety Performance is Different:

Although the electric wheelchair and the electric scooter both use a battery-driven motor to move forward, the basic principle is the same, but the safety performance is different. The electric wheelchair has a slow speed and is equipped with an intelligent electromagnetic brake. One-touch operation, all travel operations can be easily operated with just one finger. For the elderly, the electric scooter is too fast to reflect the emergency situation, and it is very easy to cause safety accidents."

Manufacturing Standards of Power Wheelchairs

Manufacturing
YATTLL power wheelchairs are produced in strict accordance with EN12148 electric wheelchair CE certification standards, and the wheelchairs have undergone strict testing standards before mass production, such as:
01
Static, impact and fatigue strength;
02
Braking system;
03
Charging connector;
04
Drive performance;
05
Dynamic stability.

Since the electric wheelchair relies on the power system, the circuit of the wheelchair connected to the battery must prevent excessive current, and the operation of the protective circuit method cannot affect the driving, braking and steering functions.

Manufacturing Standards of Power Wheelchairs
Manufacturing

Power Wheelchairs FAQs

FAQs

What is portable power wheelchair? What is portable power wheelchair? What is portable power wheelchair?

What is portable power wheelchair?

Portable electric wheelchairs are also called lightweight electric wheelchairs, which are mainly different from heavy-duty electric wheelchairs. The net weight of our portable electric wheelchairs is usually around 25Kg, and all of them can be folded, and the wheelchair is easy to operate when folded and unfolded. The portable electric wheelchair has a small space when folded, and can be put into the trunk of a car or taken on an airplane. At present, our lightweight electric wheelchairs include Camel Hope YE246, Camel Lite YE246, YE145C, YE245C, YE100, and YE200.

What does foldable power wheelchair have? What does foldable power wheelchair have? What does foldable power wheelchair have?

What does foldable power wheelchair have?

YATTLL mainly designs and develops lightweight and foldable power wheelchairs, both our traditional electric wheelchairs and lightweight electric wheelchairs can be folded.

What can recline power wheelchair have? What can recline power wheelchair have? What can recline power wheelchair have?

What can recline power wheelchair have?

At present, our reclining power wheelchairs are upgraded on the basis of lightweight electric wheelchairs. The models of reclining power wheelchairs are: YE245CR, YE100R, YE200R. According to the needs of the market and users, we will also develop new reclining electric wheelchairs in the future.

Can reclinable power wheelchair be folded? Can reclinable power wheelchair be folded? Can reclinable power wheelchair be folded?

Can reclinable power wheelchair be folded?

Yes, currently our main reclining electric wheelchairs are all foldable. Our design concept is portable and reclining, and lightweight design has always been our goal.

How to represent YATTLL's power wheelchair? How to represent YATTLL's power wheelchair? How to represent YATTLL's power wheelchair?

How to represent YATTLL's power wheelchair?

In terms of product agency, we are open and willing to cooperate with every partner. YATTLL has its complete distribution system, OEM/ODM are warmly welcome too. We are open to listening to the cooperation mode that you wish. Please give us a call for the start of the bright business.

YATTLL Manufactures High-quality Wheelchair

Manufacture Lightweight Folding Power Wheelchairs YATTLL Wheelchair

info@yattll.com
Email:
info@yattll.com
+86-075581707199
Tel:
+86-075581707199
ADDRESS
ADDRESS:
Dongguan Factory: YALU TECHNOLOGY PARK, NO. 88 Pingshan Industrial Rd, Tangxia, Dongguan City, Guangdong, China.
Shenzhen Office: Rm 1013, Yichuang International Centre, No. 8 Gaoerfu blvd, Longhua Dist, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
CONTACT WITH US
Any need, please contact us